An old friend…

January 24, 2010

This last week was the 10yr anniversary of the passing of a really good friend of mine and of many others.  She was an amazing unreal person who I have missed immensely everyday since her passing.  I often wonder what life would have been like with her in it.  Where would I be what would I have done, where would have I gone, where would I be today, and what would I be doing with myself today?  It is hard for me to say what the world would be like with her in it, all I know is that it would be a brighter, more positive place, where the sun would shine a lot more than it does.  Any how 10yrs later and I am still sad for the lose of her and not a day goes by that I miss her and wish she was here with us.  Julie will always have a place in my heart and I hope that where ever she may be in her after life, that things are goings swimmingly for her and I am sure they are.

One Response to “An old friend…”

  1. Jenni Says:

    I didn’t know you had a blog. I saw a link to it on your Facebook today, and clicked on it. Just reading archives and saw this. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

